okc
10 months agofinishes moving input groups over master
Jake Robers [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 16:07:56 +0000 (10:07 -0600)]
finishes moving input groups over

10 months agosplits email, phone, text input groups
Jake Robers [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 01:19:02 +0000 (19:19 -0600)]
splits email, phone, text input groups

10 months agomoves DateInputGroup to its own file
Jake Robers [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 03:09:03 +0000 (21:09 -0600)]
moves DateInputGroup to its own file

10 months agorefactors stuff into classes refactor
Jake Robers [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 20:55:42 +0000 (14:55 -0600)]
refactors stuff into classes

10 months agoreindents with two spaces
Jake Robers [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 21:59:02 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
reindents with two spaces

10 months agoremoves debug
Jake Robers [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 17:12:15 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
removes debug

10 months agoremoves warnings
Jake Robers [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 03:07:46 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
removes warnings

10 months agofixes pet description
Jake Robers [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 01:07:08 +0000 (20:07 -0500)]
fixes pet description

10 months agoadds another form field
Jake Robers [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 01:06:23 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
adds another form field

11 months agoadds some todo items
Jake Robers [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 23:35:02 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
adds some todo items

11 months agofixes import
Jake Robers [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 22:33:08 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
fixes import

11 months agofixes gitignore
Jake Robers [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 22:05:46 +0000 (17:05 -0500)]
fixes gitignore

11 months agoremoves phpmailer
Jake Robers [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 22:01:08 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
removes phpmailer

11 months agoadds composer
Jake Robers [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 13:50:10 +0000 (08:50 -0500)]
adds composer

11 months agoinitial commit
Jake Robers [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:52:21 +0000 (09:52 -0500)]
initial commit

12 months agoInitial commit
Jake Robers [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:55:03 +0000 (09:55 -0500)]
Initial commit